You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem7 years ago

Your opinion is welcome here and I am glad that your took the time to share it and honored that I had opportunity to read it. I just wrote a post that tends to cover most of the issues you mentioned. As this thread seems to be getting long Join me here: https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/join-me-in-discussion-to-build-a-better-platform-pawdog That said in that thread let us leave BS at the door and talk about the platform and improvements lest it could be squashed. I will keep it non specific over there so as we can have a constructive debate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33