You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2000 posts? Hypocrisy, Hypocrisy everywhere…@haejin @berniesanders

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have to say that I did not draw that inference from his post. I read it to mean that: We are approaching a time within the lunar calendar that is associated with examining ones linage and genetic ties, giving gifts, a morbidly obese man in a red suit, a four legged mammal with a bioluminescent nose, strangers from different villages gathering to chant in unison and in harmony outside the domiciles of other strangers etc. As such think what @bitfiend was saying is that he would expect the trending topics to be more closely related the the phenomena common during this time of the year. :)

Just say this in rereading

I am wondering if any of your guys would have some balls of steel to uphold this community from those opportunistic and profit-maniac players manipulating the rewards which is supposed to be for curation incentive of good/well-written contents.

I spent over a decade in the United States Marine Corps.. so I don't think, championing a cause with a keyboard makes it into my balls a steel category.. Also I'm a little guy here, putting myself out there to point out hypocrisy in a couple big players. I'm not scared.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47