You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Reward Pool Rape Debate: A minnows perspective on the @berniesanders vs @haejin 2017 Steemit Beef

in #steem7 years ago

maybe, it depends on what one considers to be quality.. I do a ton, write well and am rewarded not for the most part..I think much has to do with what social clique you are in around here.. @pawsdog

Sort:  

I am starting to notice that myself. I noticed that there are people who come to a post and upvote a comment and they don't even upvote the content itself. The comment that gets upvoted is usually something generic like "great post, keep up the good work".

I would think you would upvote the content if you are going to upvote reply comment. The only time I would think that you would upvote a comment without upvoting the original post is if you disagree with the original post and you think the comment a strong counter to the original post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43