You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data is king, so is the interpretation?

in #steem7 years ago

hi @tumutanzi. This is a fantastic post, people have no idea what goes on behind the scenes. I can vouch that you do read the posts, in fact you have helped my on occasion by pointing out spelling errors.

I do not believe you to be selfish or anything of the sort and I would invite you to read my post today where I send kudos for what you have done
https://steemit.com/@paulag/is-it-right-or-is-it-wrong-my-thoughts-around-steemit-and-message-to-my-trolls

Sort:  

This is what Steemit is all about!

Thank you, I have read your posts, and do appreciate your effort to dig the data. I know blockchain is transparent, but we need someone to visualize the data.

However, there is probably some miscalculation in your analysis. As far as I know, I usually upvoted 100 times daily during the delegation period. Each day I had 20% voting power and thus 1000% voting weight, so on average 10% voting weight for each upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53