You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm revising my ways, Thanks Paula

in #steem6 years ago

hi @meno and thank you for this post, not just because its agrees with mine but because it wasn't the bucket of water that I poured.

Investments are for spending and enjoying and using when needed. Lets face it, I am not going to be here for ever and will power down at some stage...I may even power down some to get me to steemfest.

I started on a little math last night after my post, hope to get back to it tomorrow. but I am hoping to prove that will just a small investment of time, things can be very different for people on steemit, and I am not talking long term at all....stay tuned and thanks for the post

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to reading it! :)

hope you don't mind me adding a link, this might help people see how they can personally benefit by thinking a little further down the line, like 13 weeks down the line
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/this-is-very-frustrating-stop-blaming-the-whales

Dear Paula... my comment section will always be at your service... you drop all the links you want!

tips his hat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50