You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How important is having a strategy?

in #steem5 years ago

Ah man, what an awesome silience...

Its seems to me ned is such a visionary, he lives in the clouds. Now he needs to hire staff to make it happen. Thats a u turn on destiny, a u turn on steemit.com and a u turn on staff. I thought they couldnt afford all this 😉

I have loads to say on the matter but right now, my strategy is to gather my thoughts so i dont make a blunder in sharing what i do have to say 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Is there a link to the conversation?

I have seen everything ned has ever said on you tube. I was looking at doing a parody. ( surprise, surprise!)

After listening, and relistening, and then listening some more, to him - I came to the conclusion that he never actually says much. Ever.

A politician, not a businessman

I have loads to say as well. He just seems to put his foot in it all the time and he walked straight into your reply.

Very clever using the Samsung Makes Trillions lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85