You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 21 - Some Thoughts on the Changes to Come

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @carlgnash, looks like you and I are in the same boat. Testing the code is one thing but running the number to test the impact is another. I'm not sure witnesses and whales have done this. Lol it's all about the code. As u have read, I didn't publish either and with the hope I am wrong. I even deleted my data and workings with annoyance. I know u are pissed off and I feel you pain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

...will these free flags make it easier for that maniac Sir Butthurt to flag anyone who displeases him?

He is single handedly ruining this whole system. My flags started because I dared to question him.

#butthurtwars

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46