You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Alternative Surfaces on the Internet. Your thoughts?

in #steem8 years ago

I went back to the beginning of @dashpaymag's posts. There was a question brought up as to whether this user was associated with the website http://dashpaymagazine.com.

I haven't read through all the posts or the the site but I cannot find the cross posting that was requested to validate their identity. While the website as an advertisement for Steemit, I don't see a reference in any of the articles to his posting on Steemit nor do I see a follow me on Steemit link. I also looked at their Twitter feed Facebook page and found no reference.

Sort:  

Hey you can always check via email, its [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81