Something strange is going ON !

in #steem7 years ago

Something strange is going on in steemit . 




First is the promote page . I see very old posts  ? 

Second is my posts today .I am getting more views than upvotes for the very firsts time !

I am really happy about because even there are people who daunt  like my posts still they look at it !

Maybe  some fork aplyed and i missed , but i love the change !

My posts today :

https://steemit.com/positivity/@patelincho/5hwctj-positive-thought-or-reasoning-day-6


 3 hours ago by patelincho 63$0.22

11 votes   views 28 


https://steemit.com/photography/@patelincho/the-spring-is-comming-part-1


 1 hour ago by patelincho 63$1.61

15 votes

Reply Edit 2  views 14 


Happy steeming all !

Sort:  

I see a similar trend with my last post - almost same amount of views and votes.

Bots are broken ! Only real users vote now :P
My bad maybe partly broken ....

Sure? Where did you hear this from?

A frieand with a bot just told me part of the bots dasunt work , no idea why .

My bot is working fine. Maybe some bots are broken but it has nothing to do with Steem as far as I can see.

I admit its some :) Maybe yours is better one !

Resteeming so maybe someone with know-how might help what is going on today @patelincho

Thanks for resteem but im just happy ACTUALY people open and look posts . Isnt cool?

if these numbers are correct then yes!

I noticed something similar. Maybe some of the bots have been killed, or (gasp) the votes aren't getting through.

@ocrdu how do you kill bots if they aren't even alive hahaha

You change the API so they can't get input or do output and go down in confusion!

@ocrdu dat was een grapje :D

Dat weet ik. Ik zeg gewoon graag API 8-P.

Isnt nice ? I personal love it !

Where's cheetah? LOL

Why ? You think i have stolen article or ?

I noticed this too! I was about to promote my post but but not now!

Yes , but think is fix now .

For me the promote page is still wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51