You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So it happend

in #steem5 years ago

@piestrikesback It's dificult for the most part os steemit users get real good rewards from curation, usualy they get 12,5% or less of the vote value. Thinking in that I made a curation trail in steemauto to give the chance to followers to increase rewards as I get 0,571 SP everyday. with my 1000 SP. I look for great rewars in good content posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wanna know more about this curation trail. May i join it? How much vote will i get from the trail?

Posted using Partiko Android

@mango-juice Yess you can join anytime. I love photography and I saw your posts very interesting. Now you are in my fan-base with a daily vote as you continue posting good content.

Your posts was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93