Fibonacci, A Quote and a Quickie. (Invest First, Ask Questions Later)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

It's been a steep learning curve Steemers.  I'm reading my little heart out, curating, voting, learning what makes Steem the way of the future. 

I don't understand a lot of it, but know that this is where I want to be. I think Fibonacci would have approved; he's one of my personal heroes. Just like seeing the Fibonacci sequence in nature (consider the nautilus shell) I don't have to be a mathematician to appreciate what's in front of me:

And so it is with Steem dollars and investing in Steem - I know enough to do it, I'll learn as I go. (If anyone asks any questions I send them to the posts that explain what I cannot)

One week ago, I had a vague idea about block-chain (reading: Blockchain Revolution/Don Tapscott). 

If you want to learn, engage with the bloggers who get it. Don't get discouraged. I look at successful blogs and mine for wisdom. Everyone of us here is part of the puzzle. If you're into alternative, you're in the right place. Contribute what you can.

A blogger who got me on board and answers all my stupid questions @sean-king Thank you!

A post that I admire: https://steemit.com/anarchism/@edgeland/don-t-follow-me-i-m-lost

A post that pissed me off, but I learned anyway: https://steemit.com/motivational/@johnsmith/why-the-steemwhales-are-upvoting-crap-instead-of-your-masterpiece-and-why-you-should-be-happy-about-it

Let's make change. Steem dollar change. 

Hugs and Kisses, Paris-Loves-Her. (I love quickies, but I'm in for the long haul)

images/pinterest

Sort:  

Great Fibonacci reference!
Keep steemin & check my content at @jovialjoel

Hi @paris-loves-her, just to stay have enjoyed reading some of your posts today and your recommendations via links has led to some fruitful investigations of this new #Steem platform. Am convinced and no doubt will be spending more time here. So Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05