You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to the whales and the dolphins

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with a lot of things in this post. Personal experience tells me that the tone of a message is just as important as the message itself though.

I have a hard time that whales and dolphins will feel inclined to listen what you're saying if you call them dumb and delusional. Because, let us be real here, chances are that they are not. Because otherwise, they wouldn't be in the positions they have now.

Sort:  

Most whales and dolphins they just got lucky to have entered the market at an early stage where making money in crypto was like taking a walk if all you did was hodl and some of them are probably just rich kids anyway, so I don't regret my wording 😜, I might be wrong but I call it the way I see it 😊...

It's cool.

This Ned guy who is apparently important in some way to this platform started to power down recently which many people have taken as a doomsday fore sign. Someone else made a post about how him powering down is a good thing for the platform as a whole, so things might just be going the right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99