You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Dan, I want to thank you for giving us the opportunity that Steemit has provided as well. Prior to steemit, I had very little online experience at all and knew nothing about cryptocurrency, blockchains, social media or blogging.

Not only has steemit already been a huge blessing to so many of us, but the finances that it has provided has changed a lot of Our Lives as well.

With my current goal to build a house for my family without going into debt, having an account valued at over $7,000 is a great step towards the $25,000 I hope to invest in materials.

Thank you once again and best wishes in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67