Sort:  

I tried some storefronts, but no success... I keep hoping folks would msg me at my instagram... At this point I would even trade for SBD or steempower! Are there any that interest you? My newer ones are more polished, because I switched from color pencils and mixed media to strictly acrylics over sketches...

Gonna check out your art more! Thanks for the query... It does work for me, but what works best is to jot down a loooong list of new ideas, in a brainstorming fashion... The execution of the ideas is just busy work, sometimes... In the course of time, the ideas that are better or more fleshed out rise to the top of the list, so it is a way to cook 150 projects on various back-burners...

Can you see why I have no time for marketing??? LOL!

your art reminds me of a famous dutch artist, dadara http://www.dadara.nl/sculptures-and-installations/transformoney-tree he did a thing with money too. i dont have instagram account :-) sorry.. but im reading quite some post on steemit about selling goods/services on steemit, so i guess we keep making post whining about wanting a cool market-app, and i guess some smart coders will pick this up and capitalize on it ;-)

(Of course, that moneyart tree was at Burning Man! LOL!)

Are you on farcebook? If not, I will put my email address here and then delete it once you have it... You totally need some of my art in your hands!

Also, you could look at the instagram site, to browse the entire body of work... Maybe copy/paste the ones you like, and I will totally work with you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81