You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If God Were An Athiest... (Original MoneyArt Music Video)

in #steem6 years ago

I tried some storefronts, but no success... I keep hoping folks would msg me at my instagram... At this point I would even trade for SBD or steempower! Are there any that interest you? My newer ones are more polished, because I switched from color pencils and mixed media to strictly acrylics over sketches...

Gonna check out your art more! Thanks for the query... It does work for me, but what works best is to jot down a loooong list of new ideas, in a brainstorming fashion... The execution of the ideas is just busy work, sometimes... In the course of time, the ideas that are better or more fleshed out rise to the top of the list, so it is a way to cook 150 projects on various back-burners...

Can you see why I have no time for marketing??? LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77