You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Crypto Exchange Doesn't List STEEM or SBD/Steem Backed Dollars... But they DO Run a Suggested Coin of the Month Contest. We Should Start a Mass Voting Movement There.

in #steem7 years ago

I tried this twice in the past here and a couple of weeks ago here. I even contacted a bunch of high profile Steemians to try and garner support or pass the message on to the developers. I got some of them to reply and they all thought it was a good idea. Yet nothing came of it.

I kind of started to think nobody really cares enough, or there are 'reasons' why it is undesireable.
Good luck, I fully support the idea and would love to see STEEM and SBD on Binance. If we can get the coin on the vote I am sure we can win, but it requires a developer to submit the application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33