You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 21 - gif contest - 600 SDB in prizes

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @dimimp

You're and you've been a great inspiration and great support to us in #steemit and I love you day by day for your commendable efforts to see that STEEM comes to the lamp light. And I too I'm fully in support of your dreams and ideas.

Chess is a great game.. it's a mind builder and IQ builder I've been a tutor for chess for 5 years now and counting... I've tutored from the levels of old to very young children.. And I believe the future lies in the minds of this young children.. I believe they'll make the world a better place.. And I love what I'm doing.. I believe too in steemjet because as the motto goes "On the wings of superstars "... The young generation are part of these super stars they are at their jet age.. I believe I could help build @steemjetsports to a space level.. And I couldn't do this without your support and permission.

images (28).jpeg

images (27).jpeg

unnamed (3).gif

Sort:  

Nobody needs permission to start a Steemjet initiative. Steemjet is an open source community. Use our logos, our misic, etc!

Yes sir.. I'm aware of that. If I could get funding from you sir @dimimp, I'll be much grateful it will take me a long way to see that the initiative comes to fruition.. 500 STEEM will do to help me carryout the project sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73