You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLIKER - Launch of New Token on STEEM Engine By DLIKE

in #steem5 years ago

They demand too high prizes there. However, It is written that "In addition to hourly DLIEKR (there is a spelling mistake here) token reward for miners, top 21 DLIKEM stakers will earn equal number of DLIKE tokens every week."
So if I am one of the top 21 DLIKEM staker, I am going to earn equal number of classic DLİKE token each week. Right?

Sort:  

Thanks for marking spelling error. Yes Top 21 DLIKEM holders gets equal number of DLIKE tokens each week!

Thank you
!giphy thanks



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

do you want to buy 10k dlike token ?

I wanted to buy but I founded the demanded price was too high. So I bought DLIKEM instead. Now either I can exchange DLIKER with DLIKE, or wait for a month to accumulate enough DLIKE to become pro.

how many dliker you will pay for 10k dlike tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76