You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – December 7, 2016

in #steem7 years ago

same as I replied above, the fact is, if I downvote their comments, they will just keep trolling and trolling, you know it, I know it, cos it doesn't hurt them, the comments are mostly without real value(in terms of rewards), but once u hit the painful dot, they go cry

Sort:  

Your downvote has had virtually no impact on this post. I couldn't care less about the downvote from you. What I find interesting is your bit about welcoming comments - even criticism - but then flagging people for leaving comments. Your claims about trolling are baseless and your reasoning is laughable. If you don't like me or the fact that I am doing my own actual analysis, then simply ignore me. But don't pretend to be flagging because I've somehow trolled your post. Your own commentary on your posts is enough trolling for all of us, in my most humble opinion.

If you don't care why do you make such a drama of it? lets start counting to how many people u pointed out this harmless flags. u obviously aint reading, u even have false claims about me posting charts taken hours before, get ur things straight!, I dislike you? If I did I would have not voted ur charts up in the past. I'M NOT PRETENDING to be flagging your post, but I DID flag it already, wanna write constructive comments in the future? be my guest, wanna keep trolling? deal with the consequences.

If you don't care why do you make such a drama of it?

I have stated repeatedly what the issue is. If you can't comprehend that, then I can't help you. Don't invite commentary on your posts if you don't actually want it.

re-read my comments, I'm done here. This has been pointless since it started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64