You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING VIPER: Sound, video, and blogging platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well, not so much negative feedback as constructive criticism with suggestions to get me on board. I consider Negative Feedback to be "Eh, this sucks ass, fuck this and fuck you, you suck. LOL KYS" that sort of thing. I get what you meant though. ;)

One extra suggestion. Steamd, the way you see how much bandwidth and voting power you have. Integrate something like that in the top bar so we can actively see what our bandwidth limit and power is instead of having to go to a third party site to figure it out. Just crossed my mind since I, as a newbie, ran into that bandwidth exceeded issue.

Might be good to also make sure to put a little details about that as well in the FAQ for ease of accessibility. Confused the hell out of me and almost made me quit Steemit due to lacking and poor information about what it was and how to check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64