You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress v 1.1. Statistics on wordpress adoption, new bulk posting feature and more !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot from 2018-02-19 18-31-06.png
Seems to still work to the best of my knowledge, I published my latest article about being a "Deaf Traitor" with SteemPress and it went through just fine, though the error in my dashboard is new as of the update. Didn't think to check the plugin until I saw this post.

Also following you now, good to have a resource I can come to since the WordPress plugin page didn't have actual information about what the updates changed so it's good to see what was different. Besides the screenshotted error of course.

I have a feature request though. Steemit Comments on WordPress. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for notifying me ! Fixed this morning.

And it's coming :p

Sweet sauce my man, updated and working fine.

How about a feature that places links to all your active Steemit articles that are less than 7 days old. That way when someone finishes your article, they can see your last 7 days of work. Might be an idea for an entirely new plugin...

Or you can use Busy.org to see recommended posts by the user in question. I'm talking about a WordPress plugin to integrate the article's steemit comments into WordPress itself. If you want to show related articles on WordPress itself, JetPack can already do that for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29