You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSHARES ICO! Using Bitshares to Issue SHARES OF MY STEEMIT PAGE!!!

in #steem7 years ago

revolutionary idea ! I like it @jacobcards. I won't qualify for your airdrop but I wish you all the best with it. I think you might set a trend with this.. who will be next ???

Sort:  

Thank you! And yea I think its a pretty cool concept! Feel free to send an account address you might get in on it by default! The offering will be over by the end of next week. Appreciate the support!

Cheers @jacobcards. I'm always open to new crypto ideas.. I even write stuff about it and share it with the world through various channels.
just in case I do make your list OL = outerground exciting !!
applause_giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44