You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analytics and the engagement potential through personal feedback

in #steem6 years ago

I know... I also wouldn't want to vote for myself if I didn't want to give donations and contest prizes 60 Steem every week. I have to choose between this and delegating bidbot with some 18% APR. I choose the best bad choice...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I choose the best bad choice...

Yep. I delegate to ocdb because they support real content producers (for the most part) and I am lucky because I have delegation from a very generous friend for the last few months so I can keep rewarding. I also delegate about 10k out to other users and communities that I think deserve it.

This is very generous of you. I delegate 10k to @qurator who is a team of manual quality content curators.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46