Sort:  

Thanks. It's working OK thus far, although I am logged into palnet and leo with the alt accounts manually curating with just that 'local' VP.

As in the text, for this method I'm using steemrewarding.com because of the greater functionality. I also have a number of people on an autovote via steemauto. It's a long-term habit I've had and some folks don't really like auto-voting, but when you've been supporting people with a small encouraging vote for two years, if they are still producing content you appreciate, why not? :D

And thank you again for the Resteem today!

I know the feeling about autovotes. Some of the people I support this way are from Venezuela, so... My upvotes really make a difference. But on the other hand, some of them could potentially abuse the tokenized tags and I wouldn't want to support that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76