Sort:  

HOD of dance department
Nice one
We will need someone like you
@dimimp

Awwww thanks so much @sammuel9135. It'll be a great pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Drop your video @steemjetdance account

Done. Thanks

Please @dimimp I will like you to check the video of me dancing and @samuel9135 HOD of steemjetdance I will like you to check my dance video also, will really like to be part of the team

Nice one
Drop the video at @Steemjetdance account

Thank you so much for this opportunity!

I'm really so glad you love this Sir @dimimp.
It's really a rare privilege. Thank you so very much. Wow!!

Boss @dimimp, she is not part of space force, but with her dancing skills, we really need her.
It will be a great plus for steemjet dancing crew if she can be hire into space force.
I want her to be part of us, I know you will do that. She really deserve to be part of space force.

Thank you so much @ninoh22 for the recommendation. I really do wish this is granted. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50