Vote for STEEM in Netcoins Contest

in #steem6 years ago

hellosteemit.png

Hello! Steem Needs Your Votes to WIN BIG!

Dear followers,

if you value Steem please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

What getting Steem listed on Netcoins means:

Getting your coin sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents
Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex etc…)
Global OTC desk availability
Source:http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

Thanks Ophelia Fu

Steem to the moon!

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Voted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Super fabulous post!

I love your graphics!!!!

Thank you so much! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks- any opportunity to share a bit of my art too!

@opheliafu excellent dear friend your way to promote this contest
Congratulations
We are first in this moment but for very little, we must continue voting
I am a wonderful day

Thank you for the reminder -just voted again!

its good that a lot of high profile accounts like yours are putting this up... Its all over the blockchain now. I cast my 2nd vote just now, thanks for the reminder

Screenshot_20181018-001511.png

This is my third time. Even a smallfry like me has the ability to make an impact on his with my vote

haha I love this drawing!
great concept congratulations, dear Opheliafu

Thank you - the first one I made on DADA and the second is an animation I made.

Hmm interesting... I'll vote.

We are already in the first place... now we just have to stay in that position until Saturday. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99