You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem, Steem Power and Real Estate Investing Goals for 2018 | Week 2

in #steem6 years ago

OMG, YOU ARE CRAZY FOR SETTING THESE GOALS, @khaleelkazi!Although your post is very inspiring. I'll also try to set my goals publickly. Can you please say how u do these green candles that fills up according to your archivement? In photoshop or in Microsoft.Words?

Sort:  

Haha! If you don't have crazy and ambitous and exciting goals, then what's going to drive you to achieve!? Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts! Please do set your goals and share them here! I really hope we can get a nice group of people together who share their progress each week in the comments here and motivate each other to stay accountable!

I'm using photoshop to do it, I can share the .psd with you if you want to fill it in yourself! Just let me know!

Oh, yes, sure man, you can send .psd to [email protected]. I'll post them on my page today, I think it's gonna be 10,000 Steem and 2000 followers. Also can I please use this gorgeous Steem sign at the center with two lines to the sides? I know, this is really making your design stand out, but I liked it very much. I can change the colour or something if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99