You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Ways to Become a Whale on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I like these facts seeing put in one place, described and comented. Seems all known and familiar, but still fun to read. I will wait even more for your low end participant review.
Whales are big in every respect, and to grow BIG takes time. Even the smartest players can not go around it.
It was interesting for me to find that followers keep growing even on low posting weeks.
Posting every day is hard. And only the hard works are usually rewarder well.
+1 on my followers list. ( with this post)
Even I am latelly trying hard to reduce this list.

Sort:  

It is not acceptable to self upvote your comment and not upvoting the original post. I've got screenshot proofs. That's why I flagged your comment. Perhaps it won't even matter to you. Too greedy.

@yogesssh I fully agree, and I share your point. In fact I normally do not upvote my own comments, only the initial posts. Sometimes, on a rare occations, when I want my comment go to the TOP of the list, on a busy threads, I do an exception.
How it happened here, that the original @distress2success post was left without an upvote, is not much clear to me. You now, sometimes it happens ( mistakes)
I completely accept this as my tough mistake ( which has been corrected easily today)

Thank you for acknowledging! I see that you have quite a hefty amount invested and your reputation is quite good. Please be careful and support authors you like while earning for yourself as well which I believe all steemians here are for.

Thank you, your going to enjoy the low end user article also once it comes out! I appreciate the follow 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82