You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Register Now For The APPICS Token Swap | New Ticker: APX!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I can't believe my eyes. Finally some real steps of progress from APPICS.

I was considering my spent funds on ICO are just one of my numerous fails (loss)
Glad to see I may be wrong this time.

Will we see our tokens on steem-engine after swap ???

Sort:  

As you may know, we initially planned on launching as an SMT and had to carefully consider our options and find the best possible solution for our token holders and the community. Now after the token swap, APX will be listed on multiple steem and eos decentralised exchanges, including steem-engine and later on centralised exchanges.

Thanks for info and this reply. Wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77