You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAN Announced STEEM 2.0!

in #steem6 years ago

I have no idea where to begin with eos. I have looked into the servers and chat rooms on social media. Hard for me to follow. Maybe I'm just low brain power these days, but not really getting where to put a foot in the shoe. Can't get some airdrops and things here because I'm in the US and don't have a dedicated vpn.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/eos/@lukestokes/so-you-want-to-learn-about-eos
This post got all the resources to get you started to learn about EOS. If you are thinking about getting a project started, I say you should learn something about EOS as it might create a thousand opportunities for Entrepreneurs. Can't wait for the launch!!
Sorry, I couldn't say much about US and VPN, I don't know how this thing works out there. Maybe you could use tor browser?

@tanishqyeverma Thanks, I'll read right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78