You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Magnetic Personality to Attract an Audience

in #steem6 years ago

Hello! I personally believe that having a great personality and getting to know each other on the platform should be a constant task, therefore, we have the responsibility to offer quality content that draws the attention of other users, because as they say there is not just that you have followers, we must keep in mind the kind of followers we want, although I am a growing user, not to say small, I am always looking for profiles that offer guidelines or guidelines that help us grow, and thanks to your advice I can see that through of the videos I can create a more direct link with the other users, so I will take your advice and try to start building that great reputation that we all seek.

Sort:  

Hi @olymar248 yes, I agree with you on that. It is a constant pursuit of always providing and giving back to your audience and creating an amazing relationship with them long-term. Thanks for being a follower :)

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50