You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #3: I told Facebookers "Lets be Steemian" 오늘 내 페북친구에게 스팀잇을 소개했어요.

in #steem7 years ago

you are doing a great job by showing your friends an opportunity to become better people. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you. I think steemit will not change the life of western people or american,.. but it will change life of some people living in poverty countries such as south east asia, africa,... Quite sad when I dont have huge resource to do something greater. I just try my best ^^

it is really thoughtful of you, our life of giving should not be based on the things we can give but with the heart with which we give. Steem on

Your word really inspire me. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31