You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

It was clearly stated by commander @dimmip that employees are unto a payroll, why not wait to hear his plans. Let’s do the work before Talking about reward. Philosophy of Loyalty:

To labour and not for reward, let your deligence reward you

The deligent ones shall be rewarded, we’d patiently wait for commander @dimmip for his commands

#SF7 reporting

#Steemjet

Sort:  

I just raised this question to clarify the things, as i have a family to support :)

If you really have family to support stop putting up fights with other people...i heard you accussing a sf member for spamming..

What? Where i have said that i have checked his transactions?
Can you please spot it?

I think as a member of #sf it is my duty to fight spam.here!

Yes my friend ....just dont put a fight with anyone while doing so....its not your blog, look for something else to do like up voting.

@sheriffakin why are you taking his sides?
I have a proof that he is using multiple ids's and I think that is considered spam here.
are you in a favor of spamming?

No that's really bad spamming is not good, and am not choosing sides also....
am just not in support of putting others to look bad...if really you have proof let's see. @abdulmanan

Thank you for understanding :)
I don't have any personal issue with him :) I'm just trying to fight spam :)

Damn you're mad

Hi @dromzz is this a joke or what?
I dont want to think you using curse words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37