500 Folllowers - a good number! 100 supporters for 18 days! I am pleased to share the best moments my life with you! THANK YOU!!! STEEMIT makes my life better!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends Steemians! That happened today at 13: my next achievement! 500 people who read my blog! STEEMIT inspire me! I hear the smell of freedom! I create interesting and beautiful things for you! I feel satisfaction when a photograph and write for you! Together with Steemit I have more time to enjoy the beauty around me and my fascinating city! Thanks Steemit, I have more money to make a holiday for my children!

STEEMIT for me is not only an opportunity to earn Steem. This is my favorite hobby! Steemit develop me in all areas of my life! I thank you all for your "LIKE" and RESTEEM! I believe that with STEEMIT we can achieve financial freedom  and realize our dreams!

STEEMIT is the best gift that gave me life!

Have a good day! 

Sort:  

I visited Ukraine a few years ago. Enjoyed the friendly people, good food and the scenery.

Thank you @johandutoitfor your beautiful words! Have a good day!

My congrats! I also have a small milestone those days - 200 followers:-)

Thank you @erikaflynn for your support! Your creative posts inspire me! I wish you success!

Nice post! Thanks. Upvoted! Followed! Please follow me: @martinst

I wish you success! I am glad to have a new friend! Thank you @martinstf!

Congrats Olga! Glad you enjoy so much. Great community!

Thank you @squandarlo for your beautiful words! Have a good day!

You're welcome. I follow you now!

Thank you @ocrdu for your support! Your works are great! I learn from you!

congratz. looking forward to the day I can make such a post

I wish you success! Thank you @ flipstar!

Congratulations @olga.maslievich, here you have a new follower :)

I am glad to have a new friend! Thank you @speckofdust for your support!

Congratulations dear friend @ olga.maslievich happy for your achievements, continue your successes
have a beautiful day

Thank you @jlufer for your beautiful words! Have a good day!

congrats my dear!!

Thank you @homeartpictures for your support! Your friendship is valuable for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54