My collection of the best flowers of May! 9 original photos.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! That summer came! Now we expect more warm and generous gifts of nature! I want to show you my collection of beautiful flowers, which I enjoyed in May! Maybe here you will find your favorite! Or maybe these do not grow in your area and it is exotic? Enjoy with me!

I'm curious to see which flowers bloom in your region?


Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for sharing.

emo12.png

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Pretty flowers are always a joy to look at!

Wow! Those are gorgeous flowers! Thank u for sharing. I got some roses. That's all. Aloha!

@olga.maslievich very beautiful shots. I love all of your flowers. Thank you. Upvote and resteem :)

Beautiful flowers😃 Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15