You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Ooh Dimimp my mentor, I do appreciate all you do.

I'd prefer you stick with SteemJet.

However if you're taking HiveJet, Once you're taking the jet to Hive, know I'd be there with you on the jet. Your foresight is something that's admirable.

There are a lot of people who need the coronavirus relief promotion around me. I commented on your last post, showing a design, and requesting for funds to distribute the materials to people.

I hope you look into this. I love you Dimimp. You're the best 😘.

Incase you missed it in your last post, I requested for 2k steem, but anything you can afford would be put to good use to alleviate the suffering of the people.

DIMIMP-01.jpg

Love you my boss

@okipeter
SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81