You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello @matt-a

I have brought four of my friends to steemit, but so far the most active of them is @frank4jesus. He gave me a mention on his introduction post as the person that introduced him to steemit. View Below.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@frank4jesus/introduction-post-lover-of-christ

As for organic growth, I run a contest for new steemians on @literature-trail where they have a chance to win Steem Prizes, it is currently in its 11th week, I also interview older steemian writers on the trail so the new steemians can draw inspiration from them.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Wow, that rules. Killer job! Enjoy a 100% upvote! My VP is pretty exhausted from dishing out a million upvotes today and yesterday, but soon it will be worth back over $1 again :-D.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45