Introduction Post: Lover Of Christ


My name is Njoku Frank (A.K.A frank4jesus), from Enugu state, Nigeria. A student, studying banking and finance in University of Nigeria Nsukka. Very gentle and hardworking young man, the lover of Christ and altruistic in nature.

I was introduced to steemit by @Ogochukwu, I hope to positively influence everyone while on this platform

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

This is my big asking whether someone can put LIAIKE my cats, blogs and even better would be a donation would advance saaks. Thanks famous cats who made donations. BIG THANKS IN ADVANCE @urmokas

Welcome to Steemit !!

hi @frank4jesus , welcome to steemit family . Fell free to post any of your interests. People are supportive here. Enjoy your stay. Bless you ;-)))

Thank you so much.

my pleasure ;-))

Good to have you here brother. May your Steemit journey be richly blessed. Welcome!

Thanks a lot.

Hello Frank, welcome! I hope to read a lot about you, keep the good vibe and positive posts coming! Also, would be very nice to see some photos of your home country, I find very interesting to get to know Nigeria from the eyes of a local.
Happy steeming!

welcome to steemit!:)

Hi Njoku, welcome to Steem! :-)

More and more Nigerians joining lately it seems, good to see!

@frank4jesus welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Hope to hear more from you.

Welcome to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45