Hi, and welcome steemit)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Looks like no one, what to play this game..


Oh well, bye-bye then.


And have a good time in steem.

So lets

Sort:  

It would be funny if a guy did one where with each 5 votes he had to put something on until he looked like a sumo. I feel a little bad because your comment has garnered more than the post but it'll still help her out haha. Better off with a dollar value game, but to each their own.

You shouldn't really feel bad because this sort of post topic here? This low value "Maybe I'll let you see my boobs if you pay me!" is not the kind of crap we want on steemit. Or at least not the kind of crap I want on steem it.

As long as steem uses global metrics, you will get the kind of crap everybody wants (weighted by their influence)

What could improve situation is having metrics computed for your personal tastes ideally, if not that , then for cluster of tastes close to yours, and if not that, at least for category of the post (or each tag it contains)

One of approaches that might push things in more interesting directions:
improving-steem-s-rankings-to-cater-to-diverse-content-preferences

That would be a great idea! However I wonder how this might affect new users posts visibility. Right now there are lots of people viewing the new post thread. I think that's valuable and a tthe same time tweaking the taste settings would be great too.

I agree it's the first time I've seen a post like this and it's creative, but I hope it doesn't start a trend. I think substance should be rewarded

I think so too. wink wink...

Time to take something off!!

Yes Tiff get live and do that :P

Nooooo i wanna watch where this is going !! Lol

3 more votes to go))
Almost there!

it depends on us how often this time will come

Shoe #2 !! Or will it be the sock??? Oh the suspense is killing me!!

FAIL !

Why not both ?!! So wrong for so many reasons yet so good for so many reasons!!

Well hello there! This sounds like a fun game. What happens when you get 2000 upvotes do you have enough clothes to take off?

hm))
I didn't thought about that=)
But ill figure something out=P

Beware, that may turned into a silence of the lamb scenario. Don't take off your skin for 2000 votes...please!

I ate his liver with some data beans. SilenceoftheLambs7_zps07038eeff3ae3.jpg

You might want to edit in NSFW into the title.

Man, she is playing y'all right now. I'm not even mad. This is funny.

Of course is funny...that's why we are here lol

Jacket off....Jacket off...Jacket off.... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55