[Tutorial] How to give @lukewearechange (or anyone else) SBD on Steemit!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I can honestly say that you @lukewearechange, have been an inspiration to me for a long while. In fact I watched you as you moved up the ranks to become one of the best known alternative media gurus alive today.
You have:
Pissed off Henry Kissinger
Made a Rothschild Stutter
Made another Rothschild Stutter
Contributed to Larry Summers Stepping down--featuring Greg Palast
And the list is obviously too long to cover (and includes many visits to Bilderberg as well)...

However, while I was paying so much attention to your work over time I was not in a place where I could actually give back to you because much of my work was similarly directed toward a cause I believed in--#beyondbitcoin. Now with steemit I am afforded the ability to finally give back to people like you who have inspired so many to change the world. With SteemPower (SP), we can all empower you and distribute tokens that represent the value of our community back into your hands. Use it wisely dear Jedi--for the force is strong with you.

With this said, I was reading your introduction post when I saw that @stellabelle tried to tip you. However, it seemed that it didn't work so I took the liberty of sending a tip for both @stellabelle and myself (@officialfuzzy) and recording it so others can see how it is done.

Hope you enjoy your time in Steemit Luke and thanks @Dollarvigilante for bringing him along. As a thank you, in fact, I am going to devote all this post earns directly in another tip to @lukewearechange as a thank you for all the hard work he has done without any real form of payment. Welcome Luke, to Steemit. @Dan Larimer always says his efforts are directed toward "finding free-market solutions to secure life, liberty and property"...and I think this platform was made for people like you.

Sort:  

Great post is good to see what can be achieved with this site. Having the likes of @luke and @dollarvigilante posting here seems to be a real anarcho cap hangout.

yes we are all here as i think by now we all know and have got the bigger picture !! I Steemed up 10 BTC yesterday and i am feeling good in helping tear down this pyramid of Evil which so plagues our world now !! Go SteemPower to We the People!!

Awesome!!!

yeah thank you brother !! the image is very fitting as indeed i do feel like Superman now !! ; - )

Man of Steel!! Glad you appreciate it!! Keep up the great work; thanks for sharing.

yes...and I am giving ALL funds earned in this video to Luke Rudkowski as a thank you for all his efforts in fighting the NWO :)

👍great post @officialfuzzy

wow I am beyond grateful and honored by this post and all the amazing people on here. I see amazing things coming to the future with the platform and whatever I can do to help everyone here just let me know.

thank you so much

oh well i will say one thing luke. I have a mumble server where everyone can talk and meet you from the community if you are so inclined. Naturally @dollarvigilante would be amazing too. I have messaged you from my @Beyond_Bitcoin account on twitter to let you know what is going on and to see if we can work together.

Something MANY people do not know is that for a long time I have been so down about the state of the world. Really since joining the military and asking questions ever since. But watching your work was one of the important steps in leading to what I DO today...you have been an inspiration bro. God I still laugh about the time when you guys man handled Brezinski.

So since being allowed the privilege to be one of the "history keepers" of #bitshares(from which STEEM is the 2nd Top 20 DAC/Cryptocurrency to be born), I have tried to gather lights together to conference about the state of the world and blockchain technology--People would love to add your candle to the party.

thank you fuzzy for your community building efforts. You are always around and helping new members and some old veterans to get started. You deserve my vote :)

I am agree i shot uppvote on this.
Great guys that join us ;D cool that you send him 100 dollar

I'm sending him all you guys and gals help me earn from this post! So send it far and wide because if there is a single person other than @Dan who deserves this...it is @lukewearechange :)

Let's raid his wallet with tips! Haha. Will make sure to send him some too when I get some SD again!

True, we should fish som whales in here!

DEFINITELY worth an UPVOTE.

Jeff Berwick, Luke Rudkowski, Adam Kokesh.. my favorites coming to Steemit, omg man i think i just shat myself WOOT! :)

Let's see if I get a good amount to give to Luke. Maybe I can ask him to reach out to Adam when i give him the funds. I know he likely has connections with him and though I can reach out to Adam, I would like to do it with some back up if possible. You ARE right though...2 of the best people in the world just joined steemit...

Sent 20$ The world needs more people like @lukewearechange and I'm more than happy to support him in any way I can <3

yes this is a good example how the Steemit platform can help finance organizations which otherwise would struggle to connect with like minded people who agree and Esteem the effort put in by the said organization for the collective benefit of the whole human race !! what an amazing platform we have now here for the benefit of all !! Steem on people !! Truth is all and without it we can never be free from the Corporate vampires !!

Maybe even transfer some steempower!! Should be a feature here!

transfer some steempower

That would break the economics. If you want to transfer SP then you must power down.

Kind of humorous to me Theoretical that people could join our hangouts to ask questions and be able to get answers from a group who are as close to "experts" as they will likely get :)

unfortunately you can't do that directly. though he Could sell the SBD to get steem and then use them to power up! :)

Yes of course but. It would be nice to transfer with ease some voting power as well.

You can transfer Steem into Steempower to another user I think.

At present there is no way to xfer steempower between accounts without first powering down and xferring steem to said account for immediate powering up. Hope that helps.

@officialfuzzy thanks for highlighting @lukewearechange and his work, he truly is an asset to everyone here. I am on my phone but will send both of you a tip of some $SBD when I get home. - Cheers PJ

maybe we need to get Alex Bullhorn Jones in here too, that would be funny eh?? Wonder what Luke would say to that ?? Maybe i will ask him actually ?? lol SO great to be able to talk to this guy here now !!! waooow !! ; - )

Already asked. Even floated the idea of hillary for prison coin! He does not like crypto i think.

have you now ?? gotta love Alex, he is kickass and quite a character eh?? Hillary for prison Coin.....)))))) brilliant !! i cant think why really ?? maybe he does not understand it or maybe thinks the globalists could be behind it and trying for this cashless society plan!! which is a little worry of mine too !!

Send it all to luke my friend. This is for him. Steem empowers me to do it...with the help of our community! :D

Thanks @officialfuzzy for the tutorial. Many of you are the inspiration to newbies too. Steem on!

thank you pinklee. we all do what we can and what we can afford to do to help the community grow and get stronger year by year. We are all here for the long-run...and if we aren't, we are in the wrong place. So I am happy as hell to be able to help plant seeds and wait until harvest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33