You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Tutorial] How to give @lukewearechange (or anyone else) SBD on Steemit!

in #steem8 years ago

wow I am beyond grateful and honored by this post and all the amazing people on here. I see amazing things coming to the future with the platform and whatever I can do to help everyone here just let me know.

thank you so much

Sort:  

oh well i will say one thing luke. I have a mumble server where everyone can talk and meet you from the community if you are so inclined. Naturally @dollarvigilante would be amazing too. I have messaged you from my @Beyond_Bitcoin account on twitter to let you know what is going on and to see if we can work together.

Something MANY people do not know is that for a long time I have been so down about the state of the world. Really since joining the military and asking questions ever since. But watching your work was one of the important steps in leading to what I DO today...you have been an inspiration bro. God I still laugh about the time when you guys man handled Brezinski.

So since being allowed the privilege to be one of the "history keepers" of #bitshares(from which STEEM is the 2nd Top 20 DAC/Cryptocurrency to be born), I have tried to gather lights together to conference about the state of the world and blockchain technology--People would love to add your candle to the party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69