Sort:  

What do the numbers look like? How much sp are you able to get from curation that way?

I did a test with 500 Delegation to upex …. I was getting 1 upvote per day .. 6 cents … so 3 cents to me… with my curation alone I get 10 cents per day … so I do better with curation at 4 minutes on posts that get big rewards.

If you scale that up to 50,000 Steem delegation you get $3 a day … versus $10 a day from my Curation.

So I need to buy 50,000 Steem and just do manual curation of a few accounts each day.

I wonder though, will the results scale all the way up?

Plus if SBDs start printing this would dramatically change the numbers...

I will do lots of tests to see how it works. But so far I am finding pure curation is the best.m

!thumbsup Thank you for your support.

Hello @offgridlife! You are excellent!


command: !thumbsup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35