Sort:  

That would be so awesome...

Yes. Then you can also Upvote your own posts and pay yourself for all your hard work ... At least 85% before the evil Sadkitten will downvote you ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try to give my 30% of my Upvotes to others... but I want to Upvote my own posts to also increase my Steem Power so that my Votes are worth more to more people..

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can understand that. Your VALUE helps others. And you deserve VALUE for your work,time and awesome content you share.

That whole sadkitten event sucked.
It still pisses me off.

Everybody on Steemit hates Sadkitten -

Yes...
I can see why....

Yeah... Sadkitten is just a really stupid Robot. It has no brains to think. Robots have a long way to go before they have any intelligence at all.

Agreed...
100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97