Sort:  

Anybody that's been through a bad break up will tell you it's better to have not loved at all

Give it a few years, and then consider again if you still prefer to have never been together. No guarantees 8-).

My bad break up was 12 years ago.

I can say, with absolute conviction, that I wish I never met her.

That's intense, man. Sorry to hear that. My two previous relationships ended differently... The first, was painful, but ending in us both agreeing it would be best (plus my mother and her mother got married shortly afterwards to hell, were we right! ;P) .. The second one ended in absolute agony. Took me months to get over. But I'm a stronger, wiser person for having been with her.

I'm all good now, married with a daughter. But I can say that part of my life didn't do much for me at all.

for some people no amount of time will make a difference .

Better to have loved and lost ....

How many have loved? If this is what they call love, they may want to consider remaining single. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45