Sort:  

@pickoum, he - @oaldamster is so helpful, when I was just starting here, he, @kus-knee, @thecryptofiend were the 1st dolphins and all the whales and Steemians who you can find in my old upvotes have helped me get noticed here, so am paying it forward this way, too.
I resteemed your post cause I liked it - keep up the good work, that grateful attitude of yours and the persistence :)
Steem on!

Thank you @englishtchrivy :) Yes I Thanks all who upvoted my posts or read them. I make this post because I realized I don't resteem enough other post it's my way to thanking them.
I'm making my post for culinary challenge now it will be good in one or two hours.

@pickoum, we don't have to always resteem post - you grow 1st, we also need to be heard, as for the SCC , no haste we still have a day and 3 hours plus. Rustig aan doen man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43