Passed 6K Steem Power again and apparantly I can give away 3 cents at first upvote

in #steem7 years ago

That was really suprising to notice, every first upvote I hand out: BAM 3 cents added. And the more votes there already are the higher the value that gets added with my upvote. Such fun. Have to watch my Voting Power, do not even know where it's at right now. Guess the Legend level accounts still are on a low profile. Ah well, I'm enjoying it as long as it lasts.

Get my Steem Power passing 6000 again, but not yet where it was when I did a Power Down for three weeks in a row. Seems that Hard Fork 17 is prosponed for the time being, no consensus reached yet between the witnesses. In the meantime the value of Steem seems to stay at about 0.00019 BTC, back in the Crypto Currency Market Capacity top 10 again. The value of all wallets have doubled the past few days. Hopefully it will go up even more in the days to come.

Anyway, I am still finding it great to be here. Thank you for all the upvotes, replies, resteems, follow and especially for the fun! Do my best to get other to this platform, yet they do not seem to get how freakin' awesome it is. Ah, they do not know what they are missing out on right?

In the mean time, I still have 76 percent voting power, so, a nice reply, and BAM, you've got 3 cents worth of upvotes. :-)
No presure...

Steem 'n Roll!



photo "Sunset over Oldambtlake" cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Sort:  

It is good to see your votes increasing rewards and great photo.

Yeah, it's great fun!
And thanks, glad you like it.

its a great thing to see isnt it!!

Oh absolutely!

Well done and a beautiful sunset ))

Thank you! :-)

I don't believe you.
Upvote for proof :P

just kidding

Oh ye of little faith! ;-)
There you go!

And thank you in return!

Thank you for posting @oaldamster.

Lovely commentary and beautiful sunset.

Yes...it is quite a treat to be able to bring value to Steemit and fellow Steemians as well.

Whishing you all the best. Abientotlater.

It is my pleasure @bleujay.

Thank you for your kind words.

It is indeed great to be able to spread prosperity around.

All the best in return.

Abientotlater!

Twas International Happiness Day yesterday, 20 March (GMT+4 is my location). Thanks for putting smiles on some faces here.

You are welcome @faraicelebr8!
Did not know that about happines day, sounds wonderfull.
Glad I was able share some happines. :-)

Kind regards from a spot in the 20th of march GMT+1 area.

Great stuff! Enjoy whats left of Happiness Day. Thanks for the upvote... you've just earned my smile : )

Almost bedtime here, but a smile here too! :-)
And you are welcome!

Am down to 2 cents, but also time to close the hatches.
It is time to dream here at GMT+1 or CET, which ever you might prefer. :-)

Moi!
(Sounds like Oi! with an M in front, it can mean hello and goodbye.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85