You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steem To LinkedIn

in #steemlast month

I am very happy about your new initiative. Steem deserves more people to know about it. Most of all, I am glad to know that you have such a serious 30-day content creation plan. Content is the foundation. I wish you success and I am always at your service if you need to consult with someone.

Sort:  

Staying consist is difficult if you don't have a plan. That's why I set 30-day goal. And I'm all for quality content but quantity matters too in the beginning.

Steem deserves more people to know about it.

Not just people. Developers and Investors.

I wish you success and I am always at your service if you need to consult with someone.

That I know. Thank you for always being there and I will definitely pick your brain in the coming weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51