You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! A place to grow your world-wide business within a community that cares

in #steem6 years ago

That's something I didn't even think of. You not only have a relationship with your customer after the sale, but likely a relationship before the sale.

Wow: it's like being a shopkeeper in a small town. Homey.

Sort:  

Yeah! I didn't really think about that either. That is really cool! I'd imagine repeat business is very likely too at that point.

I know I've heard it said before from people talking about building relationships with your customers, "if all things are equal between two sellers, I'd do business with my friend." I think that mindset will apply a great deal here on Steemit.

Yes, very approachable. Having discord to discuss live is great as well. I definitely prefer doing business with someone with their background recorded here, interactions following each other is great too. I have actually been stiffed money working elsewhere online. Not a great feeling knowing it's more trouble than it's worth to hunt them down and get courts involved.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24