Sort:  

For transparency my flaggings may have been a bit more targetted than yours.

Hahaha yeah, but that's just because you are younger, with lotta more energy to throw stones everywhere on protests, insurrection riots and insurgency revolts yelling shirtless your displeasure out loud over there & showing your malaise motto on bigger and gaudy banners than me. I am quite frankly too old for all that stuff these days. LoL

I'm lately more on the wave to Read, Watch & Learn silently from the trenches. And launch my merciless attack furtively when no one expect it, just like a very stealth hitman.

Hey! and glad to know you are 33 mooner too. Maybe you could bake a yummy cake or something luscious for both of us on our third steemversary here. Since same as I'm not a young lad anymore, I am not cooking anything delightful these days either. But hey, you go ahead, I do commit myself to blowing the little candles at least.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56