You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside looking out

in #steem5 years ago

Instead of the new user wasp looking in at the blockchain allegory, my vision is of new users digging wells into the water table of the blockchain through countless dApps of which Condenser is just one and often times not realising that the well of their new user neighbor is even on the same water table so long as water is coming out their spout.

Sort:  

Oh, that is a great way to look at it. I find that building mental visuals for concepts helps me understand and develop them. I figure many are similar to me in this regard, so creating stories helps them also find ways to explain Steem and blockchain to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89